Pella St. Paul, MN Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.5/5 based on 89 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Betty M.
Saint Paul, MN
02/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had a new Pella deck door installed a few years ago and have been very satisfied with it. Also, the original windows were Pella. And - we liked being able to take advantage of the special offer on the windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our representative, Brett, came twice to go through the product line because my husband was not available the first time. He was very thorough.
Jean C.
Cottage Grove, MN
02/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality products. Good reputation. Employee owned company.
Mary M.
Saint Paul, MN
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cost, ease of working with salesman, quality windows, have used before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All nice people, from sales to installers.
Vicki R.
Eden Prairie, MN
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Features were available with Pella that were not with Marvin, etc
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I would say that our rep, Chris, was extremely helpful and immediately responsive to any question or concern about which I emailed him. We really appreciated that.
Shannon S.
Saint Paul, MN
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?recommended by several others
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Hannah & Adam H.
Saint Paul, MN
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Affordable pricing and sales team was deligent and kind. Never had to wait long for meeting the sales rep of installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I like that the sales men that helped us sent us tea and coffee mugs. I thought that was very kind and personal.
Margaret K.
Maple Grove, MN
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price point and product reputation.
Kyle O.
Minneapolis, MN
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Well established business with professional staff.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Jon did an amazing job explaining all of our options to us and helping us through the process. He truly was the key selling point to us choosing Pella.
Mike N.
Minneapolis, MN
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because I all good things about Pella windows and they were right
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?just the way your people were very good at what they do and did the work great care for my home very great people
Lindsey & Simon H.
Saint Paul, MN
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have other Pella products in our home and have been happy with them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were excellent.
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages